Across three evenings 18 teams and more than 50 of the world’s top riders will face three stages of racing on the RGT Cycling platform, tackling two classic stage routes from Women’s Tour history around Bury St Edmunds in Suffolk (Wednesday) and the hill top finish of Burton Dassett in Warwickshire (Thursday 18 June) before a final 35-lap circuit race around Canary Wharf on Friday (19 June) evening.”